Day Six

Prompt: Five ways to win your heart.

1: Talk to me about something you’re passionate about. No matter what it is just talk. Go on and on; tell me everything you know.

2: Listen to me talk about something I’m passionate about. Let me go on about it. Ask me questions and be engaged with what I’m saying.

3: Talk to me like we are on the same level. Don’t talk to me like I’m some child or naive person who doesn’t know anything.

4: Tell me you love me. No just using those words though. Say it in different ways, show me in your actions, express it often.

5: Forgive me. Forgive me whenever I make a mistake. No matter how big or small. It might not seem like much but forgiving someone is the first step in loving someone.

xxSara


Leave a Reply

